Marc-André Godbout

Président

godboutma@cssdlr.gouv.qc.ca

 

Julie Tourigny

Secrétaire

tourignyj@csssdlr.gouv.qc.ca

 

Caroline Melançon

Administratrice

troisrivieres@visionschools.com

 

Dominic Fillion

Administrateur

dominic.fillion@csduroy.qc.ca

 

Marianne Larin

Administratrice

mlarin@cssenergie.gouv.qc.ca

 

Denis Lemaire

Vice-président

dlemaire@cssenergie.gouv.qc.ca

 

Faisal Docter

Administrateur

faisal.docter@cqsb.qc.ca

 

Sébastien Provencher

Trésorier 

sebastien.provencher@csduroy.qc.ca

 

Isabelle Philibert

Administratrice, secteur collégial

isabelle.philibert@cegeptr.qc.ca

 

 

Evelyne Fleury

Administratrice, secteur universitaire

evelyne.fleury@uqtr.ca

Membres du C.A.