Marc-André Godbout

Président

godboutma@csriveraine.qc.ca

 

Dominic Fillion

Administrateur

dominic.fillion@csduroy.qc.ca

 

Caroline Melançon

Administratrice

troisrivieres@visionschools.com

 

Marianne Larin

Administratrice

mlarin@csenergie.qc.ca

 

Denis Lemaire

Vice-président

dlemaire@csenergie.qc.ca

 

Faisal Docter

Secrétaire

faisal.docter@cqsb.qc.ca

 

Sébastien Provencher

Trésorier 

sebastien.provencher@csduroy.qc.ca

 

Philippe Bergeron

Administrateur, secteur collégial

philippe.bergeron@clafleche.qc.ca

 

 

Evelyne Fleury

Administratrice, secteur universitaire

evelyne.fleury@uqtr.ca

Membres du C.A.